Team ScalerFab

We are excited to announce the 2017 Team ScalerFab Drivers!

Team Manager and 2nd-year Veteran: Larry Morris

Our returning Veteran Drivers:
Randy Williams &Tristen Williams
Steve McColly
Oliver Barber
Steve Crotts
Anthony Petrone
Adam Nerby
Brenda Sumner
Brett Zachary
Dave Hall
Michael Rowe
Zoltan Csik

Finally, we are happy to welcome to our NEW Team Drivers:

Christopher Leal
Frank Uribe
Kerry Adams
Steve Studstill
Matthew Brauer
Josh Krupenny
Cristian Fischer
Brandon Barnson
Matthew Wolfe
Eric Jaquay